tavse9 @ Bettingfamily

tavse9

Key Performance Indicators

Bankroll

Resultater pr. måned

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2019 -6.710 DKK 8.780 DKK 2.350 DKK
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2018 120 DKK

Om tavse9

Well, I'm 41 years old, called Thomas, and started my betting career when I was young back in primary school. There I was allowed to do a couple of rows of tips on my dad's coupon when "tips saturday" was on the highest with Tommy Troelsen on DR1 TV.

So maybe I inherited a little gambling/rush from him. I myself have played for small money at the start 10, - and then it has steadily become more when you started to get the flair for it, by watching various sports programs on TV. I have even played football, handball, tennis, darts, and badminton at a reasonable level in my younger years.

I will run my Tipster role with prebets, where there will be common 1x2, over/under, and what else I find. I will post the tips when I have the right feeling, as well as analyzed the bets, and some bets will come during the day, but mostly the day before kickoff. In some cases also early on the day itself.

My conviction is that statistics are not the only thing to look for, but also one's feeling, since that is what I have looked at, and it has worked well for me and has done it for a long time now with over 20 years of betting on my CV.

I will still share live bets and henze on Discord, once in a while, but they won't be included in my statistics here.

I look very much forward to take on the role as a Tipster, and you will always be able to write to me if any questions.